CHARGED WITH A RECKLESS DRIVING TICKET 39:4-96
YOU COULD GO TO JAIL FOR UP TO 60 DAYS ON A FIRST OFFENSE!
In New Jersey, Reckless Driving may seem like an ordinary ticket
but it is a ticket that has a possible sentence of up to 60 days in jail.  
In addition or in place of jail a fine of not less than $50.00 or more
than $200.00.  On a second offense you face up to 90 days in jail
and/or a fine of not less than $100.00 or more than $500.00.  
Because Reckless Driving in NJ is a serious offense, the
prosecutor is many times more interested in the jail sentence and
points then even the fine, thus the reason for the relatively low fine
but high points and penalties.  In addition to the possibility of jail, if
convicted of Reckless Driving you will also receive 5 points on your
license.

A Reckless Driving Ticket is a surprisingly popular ticket in NJ.  
Why? Because the standards of proof are so low.  Remember
reckless driving need only be that your actions were likely to
endanger a person or property, thus it can include many offenses.  
Example: Speeding can endanger a person or property because the
faster you go the more likely you are to get in an accident because
it takes more time to brake and slow down in an emergency.  

In addition to possible jail the judge does have the option to
suspend your drivers license.  If you lose your license you could
lose your job, your house and all that is important to you!  Don't go it
alone we can help.  Call our office at 1-800-9-RIGHTS or (732)
257-5040 to setup a free in office consultation to find out how we
have reduced or eliminated these penalties for our Reckless
Driving Clients.

In addition to possible jail and loss or your drivers license you will
also be assessed 5 Points on your license for a NJ Reckless Driving
ticket.  These points can easily amount to an increase in your auto
insurance premium of up to $5,000.00 over the next 3 years.  The
costs of hiring our firm to defend you should save you more than
half this money.  Most our clients think of hiring our firm for a
reckless driving ticket not as a cost but as a refund.  This fact alone
should be the main reason to hire our firm for your Reckless
Driving ticket, Saving Money!

Charged with a Reckless Driving Ticket in New Jersey.  Don't go to
jail, get your license suspended or get 5 points on your license.  We
Can Help. CALL 1-800-9-RIGHTS TO PROTECT YOUR RIGHTS WITH A
FREE OFFICE CONSULTATION and learn how we can help you WIN
your New Jersey reckless driving ticket!  
*98% Success Rate to win, reduce or eliminate the penalties for a Reckless Driving Ticket is based on past performance and is not a guarantee of future performance.  Let our NJ
Reckless Driving Lawyer Attorney H. Scott Aalsberg help you win your ticket with a free in office case evaluation.  Additional penalties for Reckless Driving can apply in school
crossing zones, safe corridor or construction zones or if an accident or injury is involved.  H. Scott Aalsberg, Esq., P.C. Main office address: 39 Milltown Road, East Brunswick, N.J.
08816.  Please consult the New Jersey Code of Criminal Justice and Motor Vehicle Laws for complete details on all fines and penalties for Reckless Driving as the penalties
listed in this notice are for informational purposes and may be summarized.  Past performance is not indicative of future performance and each case is fact sensitive, thus, the
need for the in office consultation for the attorney to evaluate your case.  Some penalties for Reckless Driving in New Jersey may not apply to out of state residents please consult
an attorney in your state of residence on how the ticket will effect you.  All penalties for Reckless Driving in NJ are subject to change at any time without notice.  Copyright 2017
A person who drives a vehicle heedlessly, in
willful or wanton disregard of the rights or
safety of others, in a manner so as to
endanger, or be likely to endanger, a person or
property, shall be guilty of reckless driving.
NJ Reckless Driving Penalties:
1st Offense: Up to 60 days in Jail and
$50.00 to $200.00 Fine, plus 5 points
on your driver license

2nd Offense: Up to 90 days in Jail and
$100 to $500 Fine, plus 5 points on
your drivers license
NJ Reckless Driving Law:
Reckless Driving: All Drivers
How We Can Help Win Your NJ Reckless Driving Ticket:
Eliminate the Jail
Eliminate any community service which can be given in place of jail
Eliminate The Points
Eliminate The Fine
www.GetNotGuilty.com "our name says it all"
Put our Winning Team to Work For You! Call 1-800-9-RIGHTS
98%* Success Rate
to Win, Reduce or
Eliminate the Penalties of a NJ
Reckless Driving Ticket
1-800-9-RIGHTS
If you are a CDL licensed truck driver and
get a Reckless Driving Ticket in NJ you
face the same penalties as a normal
passenger car driver.  However a judge
is much more likely to impose jail or
suspension of your drivers license if the
offense occurred while you were
operating your commercial vehicle.  This
is because you are considered to be a
"professional driver" and judges will
hold you to a higher standard because
you have a CDL license.

In addition, because a reckless driving
ticket is considered a serious traffic
offense if you are convicted of any 2
serious traffic offenses within a 3 years
period you will be disqualified from
driving a commercial vehicle for a period
of 60 days by the FMCSA even if the
judge does not impose a suspension.  
Because, a Reckless driving ticket is
considered a serious offense it does not
matter whether the offense occurred in
your commercial or personal vehicle to
be counted as a serious traffic offense
for FMCSA purposes.

Because many insurance companies will
not insure a CDL driver with a recent
reckless driving ticket most truck drivers
will find that they will be unemployed for
the next 3 years.  Don't let this happen to
you call our office set up a free
consultation and learn how we can help
you win this ticket, keep you out of jail
and save your drivers license.  The call
is free the results could be priceless.
Protect Your Rights               www.GetNotGuilty.com
When Only The Best Defense Will Do!
NJ Reckless Driving  Lawyer H. Scott Aalsberg, Esq.,
has been rated one of NJ's Top Criminal Lawyers
H. Scott Aalsbeg, Esq., P.C.
NJ Reckless Driving and DWI Defense Lawyers
39 Milltown Road, 2nd Floor, East Brunswick, NJ 08816
1028 Route #23 North, Wayne, NJ 08831
1-800-974-4487
Free In Office
Consultation for All NJ
Reckless Driving Tickets
New Jersey Reckless Driving (39:4-96) Facts:
A Reckless Driving Ticket in NJ is worse than a DWI:
Most people assume that a DWI is the worst ticket that you
can get from a police officer.  Wrong!  A 1st offense reckless
driving ticket (39:4-96) in NJ carries double the possible jail
time compared to a first offense DWI (30 days for DWI versus
60 days for Reckless Driving).  Thus, if you are charged with
a Reckless Driving Ticket in the State of New Jersey you
must seek out the assistance of the best lawyer you can
afford.  With over 2
3 years of experience and over 10,000
cases you know that Attorney H. Scott Aalsberg, can get the
result you need for your Reckless Driving Charge: Not Guilty.
You may lose your insurance if you get
convicted of Reckless Driving in NJ
In NJ if you have 2 or more points already on your NJ
drivers license or if you received other tickets worth 2 or
more points with your reckless driving ticket you face the
loss of your insurance.  In NJ if you have more than 7
points on your license most insurance companies will drop
your coverage and require you to obtain insurance thru the
New Jersey Personal Automobile Insurance Plan.  In this
plan the insurance premiums are typically more than
double or triple what most people pay.
Reckless Driving: CDL Drivers
Reckless Driving Ticket In NJ?
98% Success Rate
to Win, Reduce or
Eliminate the Penalties for
NJ Reckless Driving Tickets
1-800-9-RIGHTS
By Hiring our office to represent you, you can save
money , points and most importantly jail . . .
NJ is one of the states with the highest insurance rates.  Except for
DWI or Leaving the Scene of an Accident a reckless driving ticket
will raise your insurance more than any other ticket, in fact many
insurance companies charge you as if you got up to 3 tickets.  
Thus, hiring our firm to reduce this ticket will in most cases save
you money.  If you got other tickets with your reckless driving
charge we can help you with those too.  Call today and setup your
free in office consultation to learn more!
Did you Get your Reckless Driving ticket with other
tickets if so you face additional penalties:
Although not common many people get a Reckless Driving
Ticket with other tickets such as Speeding (30mph plus), Racing
on the Highway, DWI or Leaving the Scene of an Accident. You
can get convicted of both the Reckless driving and the
underlying ticket.  The good new is that unlike other states
Reckless Driving in NJ is not considered a criminal offense.  The
bad new is that it can have the same consequences including
jail and the loss of your drivers license.  
Experience You Can Trust: The Results That You Need!
Our firm has represented over 10,000 clients.  We handle cases in every municipal and criminal court in New Jersey.  If you want to win your
Reckless Driving charge you must get the Best Lawyer possible.  Just because you made a mistake does not mean that you deserve to go
to jail, have your drivers license suspended or have 5 points on your license.   Attorney H. Scott Aalsberg is ranked one of the TOP TEN
Criminal Lawyers by the National Academy of Criminal Defense Attorneys and was selected for t
hree years in a row as one of the Top 100
Trial Lawyers by the National Trial Lawyers.  Call Now and setup your Free In Office Consultation
for your NJ Reckless Driving Ticket Now at
1-800-9-RIGHTS to learn how to Win.  Because,
its simple when you hire the best lawyer you put the best chance of winning on your side!
Helping Reckless Drivers
Get
NOT GUILTY
Verdicts For 24 Years
No Aspect of this Advertisement or the Awards/Accolades mentioned
herein has been approved by the Supreme Court of New Jersey.  
Click here for a link on the methodology of each award.